Maegi - Skies Fall (2013)

Author: admin, Date: 6-03-2013, 00:46, Views: 1798

Maegi - Skies Fall (2013)

Maegi - Skies Fall (2013)

Genre: Progressive Power Metal
Origin: Turkey (Ankara)

Length: 43:51 min
103 mb | mp3, CBR 320 kbps

1. Skies Fall (ft. Chris Boltendahl of Grave Digger) (3:05)
2. No Response (3:49)
3. Communications Breakdown (ft. Zak Stevens of Circle II Circle) (5:02)
4. Take No Prisoners (3:51)
5. Hide and Seek (3:59)
6. Those We've Left Behind (ft. Hansi Kürsch of Blind Guardian) (4:04)
7. A Different Fate (3:55)
8. The Resistance (4:15)
9. Demise of Hopes (ft. Tim Ripper Owens of Charred Walls of the Damned) (4:45)
10. In Silence (7:06)






RAR Password: 2012

• Report the broken links by a comment •

• For Hitfile links, choose "free of charge" then you can download as free •

• You should buy a premium account, to download at max speed without any limitation. Buying premium will help both you and us. Buy a premium account from below banner and don't waste your time! •


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.