The Browning – Burn This World (2011)

Author: manyakk, Date: 11-09-2011, 18:27, Views: 2794


DOWNLOAD -> Wupload | FileSonic


Genre: Electronic Deathcore
Origin: USA
100 MB | vbr


1. No Escape
2. Not Alone
3. Bloodlust
4. Standing On the Edge
5. Burn This World
6. Ashamed
7. Living Dead
8. Forgotten
9. Time Will Tell
10. Tragedy of Perfection
11. Dominator
12. I Choose You
13. The Sadist

• Report the broken links by a comment •

• For Hitfile links, choose "free of charge" then you can download as free •

• You should buy a premium account, to download at max speed without any limitation. Buying premium will help both you and us. Buy a premium account from below banners and don't waste your time! •


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.