Senseless Beatings – After History (2011)

Author: manyakk, Date: 27-09-2011, 09:33, Views: 2981


DOWNLOAD -> Wupload | FileSonic


Genre: Crossver Progressive
Origin: Usa
72 mb | 320 kbps


 1.Preface 01:15
2.Purple Heart 02:43
3.Telegram 02:36
4.The Ballad of Hiroshima 03:15
5.Tru(e)man 02:33
6.Intermission 01:20
7.Beautiful Soul 04:07
8.Unearth 02:51
9.Soma 02:05
10.History is Over 03:44
11.This Eternal Return 02:45
12.Epilogue 02:13


Chase Brown-Guitar/Vocals
Thomas Alverson-Bass/Vocals
Jo Garnett-Flute/Vocals
Ian Lee-Drums/Vibraphone/Marimba/Vocals

Additional Musicians
Kitty Kat Williams-Second guitar on Tru(e)man and Epilogue, Main Guitar on Soma
Mike Dove-Lead Guitars on Beautiful Soul, Backing Vocals in Telegram
Justin Brewer-Back up vocals on Purple Heart, Beautiful Soul, and Epilogue
Pete Landis- Drums on Ballad of Hiroshima
Josh Billingsly-Trumpet on Ballad of Hiroshima
Joe Bettinger-Trombone on Ballad of Hiroshima
John Blakely-Trombone on Ballad of Hiroshima
JR Baker-contra bass on Ballad of Hiroshima
Alison Baskerville-Back up vocals on Epilogue

• Report the broken links by a comment •
• Use JDownloader for easier downloads •

• You should buy a premium account, to download at max speed without any limitation. Buying premium will help both you and us. Buy a premium account from below banners and don't waste your time! •


Members of Visitor cannot leave comments. Please sign up.